Regionalzentrum Coesfeld

Das Team des Regionalzentrums Coesfeld

Illustration

Barbara Thesing

Leiterin des Regionalzentrums Coesfeld

Tel.: +49 2541 982756
E-Mail: Barbara.Thesing@fernuni-hagen.de


Illustration

Barbara Köhne

Studienberaterin

Tel.: +49 2541 7582
E-Mail: Barbara.Koehne@fernuni-hagen.de


Illustration

Brigitte Manthei

Studienberaterin

Tel.: +49 2541 7582
E-Mail: Brigitte.Manthei@fernuni-hagen.de


Illustration

Karin Kleine Jäger

Mitarbeiterin der Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: +49 2541 7582
E-Mail: Karin.KleineJaeger@fernuni-hagen.de


Illustration

Liane Korf

Mitarbeiterin der Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: +49 2541 7582
E-Mail: Liane.Korf@fernuni-hagen.de


Illustration

Martina Stöppel

Mitarbeiterin der Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: +49 2541 7582
E-Mail: Martina.Stoeppel@fernuni-hagen.de


Illustration

Georg Engbers

Medientechnischer Berater

Tel.: +49 2541 7582
E-Mail: Georg.Engbers@fernuni-hagen.de


Wichtige Infos
FernUni-Logo FernUniversität in Hagen, 58084 Hagen, Telefon: +49 2331 987-01, E-Mail: fernuni@fernuni-hagen.de