Startseite › Lehrgebiet › Personen

Personen

Lehrgebietsinhaber

Prof. Dr. Christoph Beierle
Tel.: +49 2331 987-4293
E-Mail: christoph.beierle@fernuni-hagen.de

Sekretariat

Petra Boshoff
Tel.: +49 2331 987-4294
E-Mail: petra.boshoff@fernuni-hagen.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Steven Kutsch, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 2331 987-4295
E-Mail: steven.kutsch@fernuni-hagen.de

Kai Sauerwald, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 2331 987-4298
E-Mail: kai.sauerwald@fernuni-hagen.de

Hilfskräfte

Fadil Kallat
E-Mail: fadil.kallat@fernuni-hagen.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Marc Finthammer

Dr. Jens Fisseler

Prof. Dr. habil. Gabriele Kern-Isberner
E-Mail: gabriele.kern-isberner@cs.uni-dortmund.de

Dr. Reinhold Kloos

Dipl.-Math. Marija Kulaš

Dr. Barbara Messing

Dr. Gregor Meyer

Dipl.-Inform. Katharina Pieper

Dr. Nico Potyka
E-Mail: nico.potyka@uni-osnabrueck.de

PD Dr. habil. Manfred Widera